VIP Consulting




Philosophie

Beratungsfelder

Kunden
Team VIP Consulting

Gesellschafter

Office

BeraterInnen

  Aktuelles und Projekte

Kontakt

Home


BeraterInnen



Dr. Kurt Baumgart
baumgart@vipconsulting.at


Dr. Franz Heimel
heimel@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Angela Schuh
schuh@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Wolfgang Hämmerle
haemmerle@vipconsulting.at


Alexandra Slapansky
slapansky@vipconsulting.at

Ad van Gageldonk
van.gageldonk@vipconsulting.at

Dipl.-Psych. Ursula Franke
franke@vipconsulting.at


Dr. Peter Rumpler
rumpler@vipconsulting.at

Susanne Anabith
anabith@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Alexandar Kollaritsch
kollaritsch@vipconsulting.at


Mag. Birgit Aistleitner
aistleitner@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Susanna Wieseneder
wieseneder@vipconsulting.at

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat



ao.Univ.Prof.Dr. W. Elšik
elsik@vipconsulting.at