VIP Consulting




Philosophie

Beratungsfelder

Kunden
Team VIP Consulting

Gesellschafter

BeraterInnen

  Aktuelles und Projekte

Kontakt

Home


BeraterInnen


Dr. Kurt Baumgart
baumgart@vipconsulting.at


Dr. Franz Heimel
heimel@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Angela Schuh
schuh@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Wolfgang Hämmerle
haemmerle@vipconsulting.at


Dipl.-Psych. Ursula Franke
franke@vipconsulting.at


Pepi Adelmann
adelmann@vipconsulting.at

Alexandra Slapansky
slapansky@vipconsulting.at


Mag. Cathrin Wimmer
cathrin.wimmer@vipconsulting.at


Susanne Anabith
anabith@vipconsulting.at


Mag. A. Kollaritsch, MSc
kollaritsch@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Birgit Aistleitner
aistleitner@vipconsulting.at

Mag. Susanna Wieseneder
wieseneder@vipconsulting.at

 


DI Dr. Rainer Wimmer
wimmer@vipconsulting.at


 


Yenni Benze-Mantwill
benze_mantwill@vipconsulting.at


Wissenschaftlicher Beirat


ao.Univ.Prof.Dr. W. Elšik
elsik@vipconsulting.at